Full Moon Days & New Moon Days In INDIA (mini-calender)

Below You Can See The List Of All The Days When The People Can See Full Moon In INDIA in the year 2013. And The Other List You Can See For The Days When The New Moon Is Coming in INDIA, 2013.

When is Full Moon in New Delhi in India in the year 2013

  • Monday, January 21, 2013 around 10:09 AM
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2013 around 1:56 AM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2013 around 2:58 PM
  • Friday, April 26, 2013 around 1:28 AM
  • Saturday, May 25, 2013 around 9:55 AM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2013 around 5:03 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2013 around 11:46 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2013 around 7:15 AM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2013 around 4:43 PM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2013 around 5:08 AM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2013 around 8:46 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2013 around 2:59 PM

http://www.planetsforkids.org/upload/-moon-a.jpg

When is New Moon in New Delhi in India in the year 2013

  • Saturday, January 12, 2013 1:14 AM
  • Sunday, February 10, 2013 12:50 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2013 1:21 AM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2013 3:06 PM
  • Friday, May 10, 2013 5:59 AM
  • Saturday, June 08, 2013 9:27 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2013 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2013 3:21 AM
  • Thursday, September 05, 2013 5:07 PM
  • Saturday, October 05, 2013 6:05 AM
  • Sunday, November 03, 2013 6:20 PM
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:53 AM

Reliable4you.com